Skip to main content

How Can I Close My Community Profile?

OutSystems

How Can I Close My Community Profile?

 

    To close your community profile, you need to log in to your community profile.

     

    1. Access the Settings area and then choose the Close My Account option.


     

    2. Enter the email address and password of the account. This lets us know you own the account.

    You can decide to keep or unsubscribe from OutSystems email communications.