The file '<file>' was overridden.
During the merge operation, if the extension DLLs have a different Last Modified property in the extension compared to the file system, the files in the file system will be replaced by the ones automatically generated by Integration Studio.
This warning is launched if you have changed this file directly in the file system.
The file '<file>' was overridden. A backup is available at '<folder>'.
Integration Studio makes a backup of the files that have the same name as the extension resources, when it is necessary to save them on the disk. These backups are stored in the
Backupsfolder, under the extension folder, with the name: