Skip to main content

Reference

 

OutSystems

Overwritten File Warning

Message
The file '<file>' was overridden.
Cause

During the merge operation, if the extension DLLs have a different Last Modified property in the extension compared to the file system, the files in the file system will be replaced by the ones automatically generated by Integration Studio.

This warning is launched if you have changed this file directly in the file system.


Message
The file '<file>' was overridden. A backup is available at '<folder>'.
Cause

Integration Studio makes a backup of the files that have the same name as the extension resources, when it is necessary to save them on the disk. These backups are stored in the Backups folder, under the extension folder, with the name:

<filename>.<backup_date>_<backup_time>.<extension>

  • Was this article helpful?